CONNECT WITH US

Headquarter in Ahmedabad, India, Lineomatic maintains a global presence in 261 locations spread in 70+ countries. We are leading Exercise Notebook Machinery, Paper Making Machinery & Packaging Machinery manufacturer possesses a workforce of over 500+ talented employees and plans to grow beyond expectations sooner than anticipated.

WE ARE LOCATED AT:
D / 62, Diamond Park, G.I.D.C. Naroda, Opp. Toyota Showroom, N. H. No. - 8, Naroda, Ahmedabad - 382330
Landline/Fax: +91-79-22816601-2-3

Explore all our business locations

World

Overseas

Mobile: +91 9099993512

Email: overseas@lineomatic.com

Export

Mobile: +91 8238499933

Email: export@lineomatic.com

Universal

Mobile: +91 6359617705

Email: universal@lineomatic.com

Foreign Trade

Mobile: +91 9924466661

Email: foreigntrade@lineomatic.com

Global Trade

Mobile: +91 7574889890

Email: globaltrade@lineomatic.com

Dilip Golani

Mobile: +91 9824443665

Email: marketing@lineomatic.com

Nimesh Patel

Mobile: +91 98244 43667

Email: sales@lineomatic.com

International

Mobile: +91 9099916690

Email: International@lineomatic.com

Anuj Shah

Mobile: +91 9099993512

Email: overseas@lineomatic.com

Bhavesh Patel

Mobile: +91 9924466661

Email: foreigntrade@lineomatic.com

Himanshu Shah

Mobile: +91 6359617705

Email: universal@lineomatic.com

Hitesh Chauhan

Mobile: +91 7574889890

Email: globaltrade@lineomatic.com

Mahesh Panchal

Mobile: +91 9099916690

Email: international@lineomatic.com

Sugam Handa

Mobile: +91 8238499933

Email: export@lineomatic.com

Topco International

MR. ROY H. RASHID

T: 55 11 2715 4001

M: +55 11 99999 6350

topco@topco.com.br

overseas@lineomatic.com

G P Machinery

MR. ALDO FEDERICI

L: +51 999 680 480

aldo.federici@gpmachinery.com

overseas@lineomatic.com

Perez Trading Company

MR. HUGO GUERRA

T: (305) 769-0761

M: +1 305 298 7661

hguerra@pereztrading.com

overseas@lineomatic.com

G P Machinery

MR. PERCY MOURAO ZEGARRA

T: +52 55 5660 5432

M: +52 (1) 55 4088 4423

percy.mourao@gpmachinery.com

overseas@lineomatic.com

TECHNOPAP ALGERIA

Mr. Moiz Bouldoukhane

T: +21 321794585

M: +21 3796840108 / 668009944 / 673322262 / 672443649

moiz.bouldokhane@technopap.com

export@lineomatic.com

REDAGRAPH

Mr. Reda Moukite

T: +212 522 296 136/39

M: + 212 661 16 66 34, + 212 661 16 66 35

redagraph@redagraph.co.ma

export@lineomatic.com

Mercon Graphic Ltd.

Mr. Anil Rai

M: +234 70301 48423, +234 70934 71210

anil.rai@mercongraphic.com

export@lineomatic.com

Ipex Holding (Pty) Ltd.

Mr. Bruce Allen

M: +27 836752904

bruce@ipex.co.za

export@lineomatic.com

Technopap

Mr. Jorbi Abdelmajid

T: 00216 947 244

M: 00216 22 201 030 / 00216 22 201 005

abdelmajid.jerbi@technopap.com

export@lineomatic.com

LLC AKELA GROUP MACHINERY

Mr. Akbar Kadirov

T: +99 870 975 2777

M: +99 897 775 9561

akbar@akelagroup.uz

globaltrade@lineomatic.com

Paperex BD

Suzhou Xinhong Printing Materials Co., Ltd

Mrs. Xiaoli Leng

WeChat: 0086 13862420693

13962115529xh@163.com

TEKOFAR s.a.r.l.

MR. ARAM KAZANJIAN

M: +961 3 897666

aram@tekofar.com

globaltrade@lineomatic.com

Bhathiya Trading Co. (Pvt) Ltd.

Mr. Bhathiya A. Udumalagala

T: +94-11-2622402-3, 2729820

M: +94-777-308215

bhathiya@bhathiyatrading.com

Creation Machinery Corporation Limited

Mr. VORAVIT

T: 02-409-2934,02-409-2935, 02-409-2936

M: +66(0)81-613-3605

creation@cmcgroupthai.com

foreigntrade@lineomatic.com

AKELA GROUP DIS TIC. LTD. STI.

Mr. Akbar Kadirov

T: +90 212 6380001

M: +90 534 037 8282

akbar@akelagroup.uz

globaltrade@lineomatic.com

Apes Co.

Mr. Andrzej Polak

L: +48323324151

M: +48601064881

andrzej@apes.com.pl

international@lineomatic.com

Jagib

Mr. Daniel Sanchez

L: +34917283922

M: +34629857270

dsanchez@jagib.com

overseas@lineomatic.com

Henn Group

Mr. Gabriel Vanghele

L: +40216670505

M: +40722578408

gabriel.vanghele@henngroup.ro

international@lineomatic.com

Connect With Us